snow

As all my friends up north are preparing for days at the beach, camping trips, and bbq’s I am buckling down for another cold winter. Yesterday at work it snowed about a foot… it was blowing and the temperature was about 29 degrees… It was amazing.

I don’t know why I love the snow but sometimes, even in times of sheer blizzard I just get stoaked to be outside. Yesterday, I really didn’t want to be at work but once i realized how much snow there was i was really excited to be there. Right now I am just waiting in anticipation for the season to start. Snow everyday… what could be better. I am pumped to go riding on my lunch break and I am pumped to start practicing jumps and rails again.

I’m ready to have fun, in the easiest way I know how… I’m ready to shred.

~ by taylorehanson on May 23, 2008.

One Response to “snow”

  1. shed hard and easy style that isht

Leave a Reply

 
